Contact Us

Send us a Message

First Name

Last Name

Email

Your Message

 

 

Contact Details

Technical Support

Telephone US: +1 (800) 354 3578
Email US: support@asg.com
Telephone UK: +44.1727.736305
Email UK: support.uk@asg.com

Sales

Telephone US: +1 (800) 726 5555
Email US: sales@ntrglobal.com
Telephone UK: +44 (0)2035 142 430
Email UK: uksales@ntrglobal.com

Contactez-nous

Envoyez-nous un message

Prénom

Nom

E-mail

Votre message

 

 

Coordonnées

Support technique

Téléphone : 0800 940 050 (09:00 - 18:00)
Email : frsupport@ntrglobal.com
Chat en direct

Commercial

Téléphone : +33 1 44 15 70 70
Email : france@ntrglobal.com

Contactez-nous

NTR Espagne

Barcelona office
Torres Diagonal Litoral
Josep Pla, 2 - Edificio B3, 1ª Planta
08019 Barcelona
Espagne
Tél : +34 93 445 0700
Fax : +34 93 445 0701
Email : spainsales@ntrglobal.com

NTR Germany

Net Transmit & Receive Germany GmbH
Altrottstrasse 31
69190 Heidelbergg
Allemagne
Tél : +49 (0) 6227 381 125
Email : emea.north@asg.com

NTR Benelux

Smederijstraat 2
4814 DB Breda
The Netherlands
Tél : +31 (0)76 – 531 79 37
Fax : +31 (0) 84 838 10 60
Email : benelux@ntrglobal.com

NTR Espagne

Madrid office
Tél : +34 918 063 913
Email : spainsales@ntrglobal.com

NTR France

264, rue du Faubourg St Honoré
75008 Paris
France
Tél : +33 1 44 15 70 70
Fax : +33 1 57 31 75 13
Email : france@ntrglobal.com

NTR Chine

Suite 1103-1104,Tower B,
Sunyoung Center
No.398 Jiangsu Road
Shanghai
P.R.Chine
Tél : +8621 64648918
Fax : +8621 64648890
Email : saleschina@ntrglobal.com

NTR États-Unis

4455 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1080
Dallas, TX 75244
États-Unis
Tél : +1 (800) 726-5555
Fax : +1 (469) 385-1738
Email : na@ntrglobal.com

NTR Italie

Via Sangro 29,
20132, Milano
Italie
Tél : +39 02 28040468
Email : itsales@ntrglobal.com

Scandinavie

Tél : +46 8 525 007 05
Fax : +46 8 501 092 22
Email : scansales@ntrglobal.com

NTR Brésil

Tél : (55 11) 4063 0484
Fax : (55 11) 2331 2588
Email : brasil.sales@ntrglobal.com